top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturecong nguyen

Kansas City Chiefs Super Bowl Champions shirt

I’m 52 years old and have been a Chiefs fan my entire life. Kansas City Chiefs Super Bowl Champions shirt My Dad used to tell me about how I’d sit in front of the TV when I was very small yelling “Throw that ball, Lenny! Throw that ball!” But being a Chiefs fan hasn’t been easy. From SB IV until the arrival of Carl Petersen in the 80s, the Chiefs weren’t very good. But then when we became good under coaches like Marty Schottenheimer, Dick Vermeil, and Andy Reid, we ran into. Arrowhead is a fantastic venue. Easy ingress and egress, good sightlines from every seat, not too big, not too small. And the smell from the parking lot tailgates are amazing.



3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page