top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturecong nguyen

Motorcycle I am ot most women American flag shirt

The thing is, I’ve been doing this for a while. Motorcycle I am ot most women American flag shirt I have an absolute passion for motorcycles. I love everything about them. For me, they are very therapeutic. I am 35 years old and have SEVERE ADHD combined with a few other social conditions that make it very difficult for me to express emotion, to release anger or stress and to just generally shut my brain down for a while. I don’t sleep well, I have struggled with social situations, I have a million and one things going through my head at any given moment. I am, however, a very confident person so none of this is really an anxiety thing for me. I have tried the various drugs for it and don’t like the zombie effects those have on me. One thing, however, that has always worked, was motorcycles.



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page